Solinger TC

Widderter Str. 12a

 42657 Solingen club:813681

gesch:812662

Curt Mertens

Widderter Str. 64

42657 Solingen

0212/2422510 gesch.

0212/2473055 privat

01712132567

Alexander Kirschbaum

Kohlbusch 15

42657 Solingen

Tel: 5989849

0170 7769945

alexander.kirschbaum1@gmail.com

Simone Backhaus

Widderter Str.35

42657 Solingen

Tel: 0212 2472051

     0160 97233366

simonebackhaus@t-online.de

Christine Kern

Tel: 0212  2591584

tine.kern@live.de.

TC Ohligs 1914

4028

Kiefernstraße 16 b

42699 Solingen

Tel 7 71 16

www.tc-ohligs-1914.de

 

 

Tim Ehlenbeck

t.ehlenbeck@ehlenbeck.de

0172-8698401

 

 

Christian Darmann

info@edaco.de

Tel:

Veronika Ehlenbeck

Tel: 0212-2331088

 

veronika@ehlenbeck.de

Martina Lay 0212-2642600

layanfrage@aol.com

 

RW Ohligs 88

Deusberger Str. 1a

42697 Solingen

33 49 88

www.tc-rwo.de

Andreas Fiedler

Schloßstrasse 40

42719 Solingen

0212/315299

0173/2898982

andreas.fiedler@tc-rwo.de

 

Günter Wennige

Merscheider Str. 226

42699 Solingen

01732530298

Tel: 0212-338349

wennige@t-online.de

                   Jörg Quadt

 Wipperauer Str. 31

42799 Solingen

0212/2682300

0170/5579566

joerg.quadt@tc-rwo.de

 

TSG Solingen

061

Dingshauser Str.48

club: 1 86 06

Gaststätte 6457730

 

Günther Thönissen

0212-6425202

tsg-tennis@email.de

Robert Brands

robbi69br@arcor.de

Tel. 311812

Sabine Sorgnit

sorgnit@arcor.de

Tel. 870030

 

Undine Schultes

Burgstraße 106 42655 Solingen

0212-16869

uschultes@briefanker.de

WMTV Solingen

Adolf-Clarenbach-Str.41

42719 Solingen

310746

 

Friedrich Rütting

Bergfeld 9

42657 Solingen

0152-53881889
fr@ruetting.de

 

Dieter Cygan

Lübecker Str. 70

42697 Solingen

0212 2681247

dieter.cygan@t-online.de

 

Dieter Cygan

Lübecker Str. 70

42697 Solingen

0212 2681247

dieter.cygan@t-online.de

 

Solinger TB

Ziethenstr. 25

42651 Solingen

club: 4 68 28

gesch: 4 61 81

Thorsten Mais

Bastian Sauer

Merscheiderstr. 161

42699 Solingen

0176/61061074

bs-tennisschule@web.de

 

Viola Rehse

Tel:01755264380

 

v-j.rehse@t-online.de

TC BG Gräfrath

Melanchthonstr. 6d

Tel.: 59 16 52

tc.graefrath@t-online.de

Alexander Goldberg

Ralf Senger

Probstweg 5

42653 Solingen

Tel: 0212-3825452

senger.ralf@freenet.de

Clinton Thomson

0172-2398874


clinton@thomsontennis.de

Merscheider TV

Eifelstr. 88a

42699 Solingen

 

33 80 35

Jürgen Stamm

Helmholtzstr. 12

42697 Solingen

 

Tel: 33 54 01

Achim Böhm

Löhdorferstr. 278

42699 Solingen

Tel: 2 64 34 26

015735136081

Achim-boehm@gmx.de

Niklas Müller

 

niklas.mueller.90@gmx.de

tel:017620258786

Solinger LC

4091

Steinberg 19

42659 Solingen

Anschrift für die

gesamte Korrespondenz

Solinger Leichtatletik-Club

Postfach 10 03 42

42603 Solingen

Peter Klose,

 Felderstr. 30,

 42651 SG,

 Tel 41617, Mail:

 peter.p.klose@t-online.de

info@solinger-lc.de

TG Burg

Talsperrenstraße 6

42659 Solingen

400104

Reiner Knop

Mühlendamm 30

42659 Solingen

 

 

TC Haan

Sombers 24

42781 Haan

02129-2789

Andreas Otto

0173 9121641

a.otto@cc-innovationen.com

Joachim Rinstemeyer

0174 9556485

joachim.ringstmeyer@t-online.de

Silke Mering

Tel 02129-6471

silke.mering@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner

Hubert Krawietz

Uferstr. 48

42699 Solingen

 

Tel: 65 35 61

hukrawiet@t-online.de

Elke Bruchhaus

Kiefernstraße 16 b

42699 Solingen

Tel 0212-70702

01722396816

e.bruchhaus@arcor.de

Kreisjugendwartin

Marielene Eikermann

Haanerstr. 64

42719 Solingen

Tel: 33 57 71

eikermann-sg@gmx.de